Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term


Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September

Year 7 Students start Tuesday 4th September

Year 8-11 Students start Wednesday 5th September

Half term: Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term


Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Inset Day Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term


Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Day Monday 3rd June

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

May Bank Holiday: 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday: 27 May 2019

 

Latest Tweets