Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September - Thursday 21st December 2017

Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October                  

Inset Days 4th, 5th September, 20th October

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29st March 2018

Inset Day 9th February                      

Half term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Good Friday      30th March

Easter Monday 2nd April

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018     

Inset Day 16th April                                   

Half term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

May Day Bank Holiday 7th May

Spring Bank Holiday     28th May

 
Page Downloads Date  
Term Dates and The School Day 2017 - 201... 19th Sep 2017 Download

Latest Tweets