Latest News

Swim Gala Results

Congratulations to the Diving Competition winners:

Harley Brookes, Kai Ngalam,

Furthest distance with diving start:

Rodrigo Gomes

Longest float:

Harley Brooks, Liam Charles, Rodrigo Gomes, Charlie Colgan (All tied 2 minutes 10 seconds)

Spring 15m:

1st- Rodrigo Gomes, 2nd- Zak Ali, 3rd- Kai Ngalam

Written by Ms Rivard-Morton